| The Southern Ontario/WNY Radio-TV Forum

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

December 7, 2019 9:52 am  #1

The Award goes too, Dan Levy, Alex Trebek, David Suzuki & Tina Keeper

This past week, the Academy of Canadian Cinema and Television unveiled the full list of 2020 Special Award recipients, who will be honoured at gala award ceremonies during Canadian Screen Week to be held from March 23 to 29.

There are other recipients too...including the Gordon Sinclair Broadcast Journalism award to Anton Koschany

Here is the full run down... of this years winners and in what area of media, film and television they are in...

The world would be so good if it weren't for some people...